Contact Us

Commerce Begins with a Conversation

Contact us directly

Bradford R. Ehrhart, President
Diana Fierle, Economic Development Specialist
Margaret Werren, Communications Specialist

217 S. Chestnut St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
Phone: (330) 297-3470  Fax: (330) 297-3472

Contact us with questions and comments regarding:

  • Confidential site and building search assistance
  • Financing information and referrals
  • Property tax exemptions and tax credit information
  • Workforce needs
  • Any other questions or concerns

Who calls Portage County home?

See more businesses in Portage County.